Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2018
Tue 27 March Easter Production, 1.45pm
Wed 28 March School Bank open
Wed 28 March Year 4 Sparks Workshop
Thu 29 March Good Shepherd collection boxes to be returned by today
Thu 29 March Maundy Thursday Mass, 10.00am
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2017/18

Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Tue 17 April Natwest Money Sense Parents' Workshop, 2.15pm
Tue 24 April Flat Stan Safety Workshops in school
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
Sun 13 May Confirmation Mass, Church, 11.30am
Mon 14 May Year 6 SATs Week begins
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Sun 10 June First Holy Communion Mass, Church, 11.30am
Mon 25 June Training Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 24 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.