Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2018
Wed 20 June Parents' Coffee Morning, 9.00am
Mon 25 June Training Day - School closed to pupils
Wed 27 June School Bank
Thu 28 June NatWest Parent Workshop, 2.30pm
Fri 29 June Reports out to parents
Mon 2 July Parents' Evening to discuss reports (families)
Wed 4 July Parents' Evening to discuss reports (single child)
Wed 11 July School Bank
Thu 12 July Sports Day | Reception/KS1 from 9.30am | KS2 from 1.30pm
Mon 23 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Tue 24 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3 September (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 4 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 26 October Training Day - School closed to pupils
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Fri 9 November Open Morning, 9.00 to 11.00am
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.