Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Tue 12 November Odd Sock Day
Tue 12 November Nasal Flu Immunisation
Tue 12 November Festive Crafts Course begins, 9.30 to 11.30am
Thu 14 November Whole School Mass led by Year 5, 9.30am
Wed 20 November School Bank
Wed 4 December School Bank
Thu 5 December Advent Mass, 9.30am
Tue 10 December Years 1 to 6 to Cinderella, Palace Theatre Redditch
Thu 12 December School Choir Carol Singing Competition, Merry Hill
Thu 12 December Christmas Nativity, 1.30pm
Fri 13 December Christmas Jumper Day
Wed 18 December KS2 Carol Service, 9.30am
Thu 19 December Whole School Mass, 9.30am
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 7 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September Start of Term - School opens
26 to 30 October Half Term
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.