Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Wed 13 December Christmas Lunch
Thu 14 December HSBC Bank in school
Fri 15 December Christmas Jumper Day - to support Save the Children
Fri 15 December Christmas Recital, 2.30pm
Tue 19 December Nativity, Church, 6.00pm
Wed 20 December Years 3 and 4 Christmas Party
Thu 21 December Christmas Mass, 10.00am
Thu 21 December Reception, Years 1 and 2 Christmas Party
Fri 22 December Yeras 5 and 6 Christmas Party
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Mon 8 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 9 January Start of Term - School opens
19 to 23 February Half Term
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Tue 24 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.