Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2017
Mon 24 July Leavers' Assembly, 2.00pm
Tue 25 July Ice-Cream Van for 100% Attendance
Tue 25 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
Mon 4 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 5 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 6 September Start of Term - School opens
23 to 27 October Half Term
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2018
Mon 8 January Start of Term - School opens
19 to 23 February Half Term
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Tue 24 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.