Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2017
Tue 28 March Cake Sale - donations from Years 3 and 4
Tue 28 March Inter-school Dodgeball Match
Wed 29 March Cake Sale - donations from Years 5 and 6
Thu 30 March Sponsored Circuit Training
Fri 31 March Non-Uniform Day
Mon 3 April Reception, Years 1 and 2 Disco, after school
Tue 4 April School Nurse Drop-in Session, 9.00 to 11.00am
Tue 4 April Years 3 and 4 Disco, after school
Thu 6 April Easter Mass, 10.30am
Thu 6 April Years 5 and 6 Disco, after school
Fri 7 April Easter Face Painting
Fri 7 April Drumming Workshop for 100% Attendance
Fri 7 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2016/17

Summer Term 2017
Mon 24 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
Tue 2 May School Nurse Drop-in Session, 9.00 to 11.00am
Mon 8 May Year 6 SATs Week begins
Tue 16 May School Nurse Drop-in Session, 9.00 to 11.00am
Sun 21 May First Holy Communion, Church, 11.30am
Tue 23 May Year 6 trip to a Mosque
Fri 26 May Bouncy Castle for 100% Attendance
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Tue 6 June Year 4 trip to Singers Hill Synagogue
Tue 13 June School Nurse Drop-in Session, 9.00 to 11.00am
Tue 27 June School Nurse Drop-in Session, 9.00 to 11.00am
Mon 3 July Multi-Faith Assembly
Mon 10 July Mrs Darby's Writing Awards, 1.30pm
Tue 11 July School Nurse Drop-in Session, 9.00 to 11.00am
Tue 11 July Water Safety Assembly led by RNLI
Wed 12 July Arts Evening, 6.00pm
Tue 25 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.