Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2019
Mon 20 May Year 6 Rounders Tournament, Blue Coat School
Fri 24 May Year 4 to Edgbaston Stadium
Fri 24 May Break up for Half Term
27 to 31 May Half Term
Mon 3 June School Re-opens
Mon 3 June Year 2 Singmaker, Symphony Hall
Mon 3 June Year 5 Active Kids Day
Tue 4 June Year 4 Active Kids Day
Wed 5 June Year 4 to Singers Hill Synagogue
Fri 7 June Year 2 Active Kids Day
Mon 17 June Catholic Sports at Alexander Stadium
Mon 17 June Year 3 to Hindu Temple
Tue 18 June Sponsored Soccer Aid for Unicef - wear football shirt/kit today
Wed 19 June Year 5 to Sikh Temple
Thu 27 June Year 6 Move On Up event
Fri 5 July Year 3 Active Kids Day
Fri 12 July Year 6 Active Kids Day
Fri 12 July Reception and Years 1/2 to Weston Super Mare
Mon 15 July Year 6 to Mosque
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2 September Start of Term - School opens
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 4 May May Day Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Mon 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September Start of Term - School opens
26 to 30 October Half Term
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.