Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Sun 11 November First Holy Communion Presentation Mass, Church
Thu 15 November Parents' Meeting re: First Holy Communion, 2.30pm
Fri 16 November Meet the Leadership Team, 9.00am
Wed 5 December Whole School Advent Mass, 10.00am
Wed 5 December Reception to Year 5 Nasal Flu Vaccinations
Tue 11 December Reception Christmas Wishes
Fri 14 December Christmas Jumper Day
Mon 17 December Years 1 and 2 Christmas Wishes
Wed 19 December Christmas Around the World, 1.30pm
Fri 21 December Whole School Christmas Mass, 10.00am
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.