Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2017
Mon 24 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
Tue 2 May School Nurse Drop-in Session, 9.00 to 11.00am
Mon 8 May Year 6 SATs Week begins
Tue 16 May School Nurse Drop-in Session, 9.00 to 11.00am
Sun 21 May First Holy Communion, Church, 11.30am
Tue 23 May Year 6 trip to a Mosque
Fri 26 May Bouncy Castle for 100% Attendance
Fri 26 May Break up for Half Term
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Mon 5 June School Re-opens
Tue 6 June Year 4 trip to Singers Hill Synagogue
Wed 7 June Year 3 trip to Hindu Temple
Tue 13 June Year 5 trip to Sikh Temple
Tue 13 June School Nurse Drop-in Session, 9.00 to 11.00am
Tue 27 June School Nurse Drop-in Session, 9.00 to 11.00am
Mon 3 July Multi-Faith Assembly
Mon 10 July Mrs Darby's Writing Awards, 1.30pm
Tue 11 July School Nurse Drop-in Session, 9.00 to 11.00am
Tue 11 July Water Safety Assembly led by RNLI
Wed 12 July Arts Evening, 6.00pm
Tue 25 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2017/18

To follow.