Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Wed 27 September Coffee Morning to meet our Support Worker, 9.00am
Thu 28 September Welcome Mass for Reception, 10.00am
Mon 16 October Parents' Evening (families with more than one child), 3.30 to 4.30pm
Wed 18 October Parents' Evening (one child in school), 3.30 to 4.30pm
Fri 20 October Break up for Half Term
23 to 27 October Half Term
Mon 30 October School Re-opens
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Mon 8 January Start of Term - School opens
19 to 23 February Half Term
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Tue 24 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.